Decoration By Erika

February 21, 2012

I have been busy designing and making lampshades recently. As you know I am interested in all things decoration and also love handmade products so decided to start making my own home accessories. My shop, Decoration By Erika, is all about creating home accessories to suit any home. The products are separated into three collections; vintage, timeless and in-trend, ensuring that you can find something that would sit perfectly within the style of your home. I now have online shops with Etsy and Folksy. So here are my first products…

Lampshades Available From:

http://folksy.com/shops/DecorationByErika

http://www.etsy.com/shop/DecorationByErika

Leave a Reply

