National Design Academy

August 26, 2011

At the end of July I found out that I was a runner-up for the National Design Academy Competition 2011. The competition involved designing a penthouse for rental use in accordance to the client’s requirements and to a budget of £100,000. It was a great experience and with over 200 entries I never thought I would be a finalist in the competition! Have a look at my entry below and the websites that display my design.

http://www.solent.ac.uk/news/2011/Studentsstylishdesigns.aspx

http://ndanationaldesignaward.blogspot.com/2011/07/huge-well-done-to-5-shortlists_29.html

Why not take a look at my Interior Design Portfolio?

Leave a Reply

